Her Sister’s Death by K. L. Murphy November 28 – December 23, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: She wanted the truth. She should have known better. When her sister is found dead in a Baltimore hotel room, reporter Val Ritter’s world is turned upside down. An empty pill bottle at the scene leads the police […]

Read More »

Secrets of the Gold by Baer Charlton November 7 – December 2, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Concealed in his jacket are ingots of gold; he just doesn’t remember why. A young girl running from an abusive foster home kidnaps the older biker with a mystery for a past. Leaving the mining town in Colorado […]

Read More »

Duplicity by Shawn Wilson October 31 – November 25, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: This was not the homecoming Brick envisioned. After the trauma of his last case, and after three months spent recovering in Ireland, life is looking up for newly retired homicide detective Brian (Brick) Kavanagh. Back home in Washington, D.C., a new […]

Read More »

Old Sins by Lynne Handy October 24 – November 4, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Battered by her archeologist lover’s betrayal, poet Maria Pell flees to an Irish village to study prehistoric people and write her next volume of poetry, but her sanctuary is invaded first by her moody cousin and then by her Togolese […]

Read More »

A War in Too Many Worlds by Elizabeth Crowens October 17 – November 11, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: The Time Traveler Professor The secret diaries of John Patrick Scott pick up at the close of 1917. British intelligence sends Scott to work undercover in Berlin with his old partner-in-crime, Wendell Mackenzie, as his outside […]

Read More »

Shifting and Shenanigans by Elizabeth Pantley October 10-21, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Paige and her adventurous Aunt Glo inherit a country inn from eccentric GeeGee. They pack up and hit the road, arriving at the charming place they both loved since childhood. Finally! They can get into the secret room in the basement that […]

Read More »

It’s News to Me by R.G. Belsky October 3-31, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Dashed dreams: she wanted to run for president one day, now she’s dead at 20 When Riley Hunt—a beautiful, smart, popular student at Easton College in Manhattan—is brutally murdered, it becomes a big story for TV newswoman Clare Carlson. After days […]

Read More »

The 13th Hour: Chaos by Richard Doetsch September 5 – 30, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: A Mesmerizing Thriller Told in Reverse On a warm Fourth of July in the quiet town of Byram Hills, Nick Quinn watches as his wife and daughter die in an unprecedented terrorist attack. Amid the disaster, Nick is approached […]

Read More »

The Damned Lovely by Adam Frost August 29 – September 23, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: “She wasn’t pretty but she was ours…” Sandwiched between seedy businesses in the scorching east LA suburb of Glendale, The Damned Lovely dive bar is as scarred as its regulars: ex-cops, misfits and loners. And for Sam Goss, it’s […]

Read More »

Death at the Manor by Katharine Schellman August 8 – September 2nd, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: The tortured spirits of the dead haunt a Regency-era English manor—but the true danger lies in the land of the living in the third installment in the Lily Adler mysteries, perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn. Regency widow […]

Read More »