Death at the Manor by Katharine Schellman August 8 – September 2nd, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: The tortured spirits of the dead haunt a Regency-era English manor—but the true danger lies in the land of the living in the third installment in the Lily Adler mysteries, perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn. Regency widow […]

Read More »

Murder, Sweet Murder by Eleanor Kuhns April 11 – May 6, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Will Rees accompanies his wife to Boston to help clear her estranged father’s name in this gripping mystery set in the early nineteenth century. January, 1801. When Lydia’s estranged father is accused of murder, Will Rees escorts her to […]

Read More »

Cry of the Innocent by Julie Bates April 11 – May 6, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: April 1774 – Within the colonial capital of Virginia, Faith Clarke awakes in the middle of the night to discover a man savagely murdered in her tavern. Phineas Bullard was no stranger. Faith’s late husband had borrowed heavily […]

Read More »

The Murderess Must Die by Marlie Parker Wasserman August 16 – September 10, 2021 Tour Synopsis: On a winter day in 1898, hundreds of spectators gather at a Brooklyn courthouse, scrambling for a view of the woman they label a murderess. Martha Place has been charged with throwing acid in her stepdaughter’s face, hitting her […]

Read More »

Silence in the Library by Katharine Schellman July 12 – August 6, 2021 Tour Synopsis: Regency widow Lily Adler didn’t expect to find a corpse when visiting a family friend. Now it’s up to her to discover the killer in the charming second installment in the Lily Adler mysteries. Regency widow Lily Adler has finally […]

Read More »

DEATH IN THE GREAT DISMAL by Eleanor Kuhns Tour Banner

Death In The Great Dismal by Eleanor Kuhns March 22 – April 16, 2021 Tour Synopsis: Finding themselves in a slave community hidden within the Great Dismal Swamp, Will Rees and his wife Lydia get caught up in a dangerous murder case where no one trusts them. September 1800, Maine. Will Rees is beseeched by […]

Read More »