Death at the Manor by Katharine Schellman August 8 – September 2nd, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: The tortured spirits of the dead haunt a Regency-era English manor—but the true danger lies in the land of the living in the third installment in the Lily Adler mysteries, perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn. Regency widow […]

Read More »

Silence in the Library by Katharine Schellman July 12 – August 6, 2021 Tour Synopsis: Regency widow Lily Adler didn’t expect to find a corpse when visiting a family friend. Now it’s up to her to discover the killer in the charming second installment in the Lily Adler mysteries. Regency widow Lily Adler has finally […]

Read More »