The Carrier by Preston Lang on Tour April 1 – 30, 2014 Book Details: Genre: Crime Fiction Published by: 280 Steps Publication Date: March 2014 Number of Pages: 250 ISBN: 978-82-93326-18-2 Purchase Links: Amazon Purchase Links Synopsis: A Debut Novel in the vein of Tim Dorsey, Carl Hiaasen and Laurence Shames It’s a bad idea […]

Read More »

Lethal as a Charlie Parker Solo by Javier Márquez Sánchez on Tour April 1-31, 2014 Book Details: Genre: Crime Noir HardboiledPublished by: 280 Steps Publication Date: March 2014 Number of Pages: 200 ISBN: 978-82-93326-07-6 Purchase Links: Synopsis: Lethal as a Charlie Parker Solo is a tribute to the noir novels of the 1940’s and 50’s, […]

Read More »