venomous love banner

A Venomous Love by Chris Karlsen on Tour April 1-30, 2020 Synopsis: The killer whispered-“A pretty damsel…worth a pretty risk.” A veteran, Detective Rudyard Bloodstone has fought a brutal battle and witnessed war horrors that haunt his nightmares. Now one of those horrors has followed him home from Africa. A vicious predator, the Cape cobra, […]

Read More »

No Stone Unturned by Andrea Kane on Tour March 16 – April 17, 2020 Synopsis: WHAT IF YOU FOUND YOUR FRIEND DEAD AND FEARED YOU’D BE NEXT? Jewelry designer Fiona McKay is working on her latest collection of Celtic-inspired jewelry. She’s excited by the possibilities uncovered by Rose Flaherty, the antiquities dealer helping her research […]

Read More »

Strangers She Knows by Christina Dodd September 17, 2019 on Tour September 17 – October 1, 2019 Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown, Linda Howard, and Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd returns with the chilling finale to the Cape Charade trilogy. I have three deadly problems: I’ve […]

Read More »

The Deception by Kat Martin September 10, 2019 Book Blast Synopsis: “Fans of romantic suspense won’t be able to put this book down until the final page is turned.”―Publishers Weekly on The Deception When missing turns to murdered, one woman’s search for answers will take her to a place she never wanted to go… After […]

Read More »

Smoke Screen by Terri Blackstock on Tour October 28 – November 30, 2019 Synopsis: One father was murdered, and another convicted of his death. All because their children fell in love. Nate Beckett has spent his life fighting wildfires instead of the lies and rumors that drove him from his Colorado home town. His mother […]

Read More »