Strangers She Knows by Christina Dodd September 17, 2019 on Tour September 17 – October 1, 2019 Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown, Linda Howard, and Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd returns with the chilling finale to the Cape Charade trilogy. I have three deadly problems: I’ve […]

Read More »

The Deception by Kat Martin September 10, 2019 Book Blast Synopsis: “Fans of romantic suspense won’t be able to put this book down until the final page is turned.”―Publishers Weekly on The Deception When missing turns to murdered, one woman’s search for answers will take her to a place she never wanted to go… After […]

Read More »

Smoke Screen by Terri Blackstock on Tour October 28 – November 30, 2019 Synopsis: One father was murdered, and another convicted of his death. All because their children fell in love. Nate Beckett has spent his life fighting wildfires instead of the lies and rumors that drove him from his Colorado home town. His mother […]

Read More »

The Fixer: The Last Romanov by Jill Amy Rosenblatt on Tour October 21 – November 23, 2019 Synopsis: “My name is Katerina Mills. Make sure I disappear.” Katerina Mills is getting out . . . Desperate to escape a psychotic former client, a vengeful mobster, and a dirty DEA agent, professional “fixer” Kat Mills is […]

Read More »

ONE NIGHT GONE by Tara Laskowski Tour Banner

One Night Gone by Tara Laskowski on Tour September 23 – October 4, 2019 Synopsis: “A subtly but relentlessly unsettling novel.” —TANA FRENCH, author of The Witch Elm It was the perfect place to disappear… One sultry summer, Maureen Haddaway arrives in the wealthy town of Opal Beach to start her life anew—to achieve her […]

Read More »