The Names of Dead Girls by Eric Rickstad on Tour from September 18 – October 2, 2017 Synopsis: William Morrow is thrilled to present the sequel to the New York Times and USA Today mega-bestseller The Silent Girls, which went on to sell more than 300,000 copies. The Names of Dead Girls is a dark, […]

Read More »

The Good Daughter by Karin Slaughter on Tour August 7 – September 8, 2017 Synopsis: The stunning new novel from the international #1 bestselling author — a searing, spellbinding blend of cold-case thriller and psychological suspense. Two girls are forced into the woods at gunpoint. One runs for her life. One is left behind… Twenty-eight […]

Read More »

A Face to Die For by Andrea Kane Banner

A Face to Die For by Andrea Kane on Tour September 18th – October 20th, 2017 Synopsis: Urban legend says that everyone has a double, or exact look-alike. Would you search for yours? And if you found them, would you risk your life for theirs? When a chance encounter outside the Plaza Hotel in Manhattan […]

Read More »

The Nearly Girl by Lisa de Nikolits Tour Banner

The Nearly Girl by Lisa de Nikolits on Tour November 2016 Synopsis: Fans of “A Prayer for Owen Meany” and “One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest” will love this clever, fast-paced and enjoyable thriller. Like a modern-day Joan of Arc, Amelia Fisher attempts to carve out a ‘normal life’, showing us how mythic the idea […]

Read More »

Notorious by Carey Baldwin on Tour April 5 – May 13, 2016 The woman everyone loves to hate is dead. Dallas socialite Cynthia Langhorne is infamous for her beauty, her philanthropy, and her home wrecking–until she’s found shot through the heart and posed nude at a fundraising ball. The case is high profile, and there’s […]

Read More »

The Murder That Never Was by Andrea Kane

The Murder That Never Was by Andrea Kane on Tour May 9 – June 9, 2016 Synopsis: Given the opportunity, would you assume someone else’s identity and leave your old life behind? A serendipitous crossing of paths between Lisa Barnes, a down-on-her-luck job seeker, and Julie Forman, a personal trainer to an Olympic hopeful, forever […]

Read More »