The Last Scoop by R.G. Belsky on Tour May 1-31, 2020 Synopsis: Martin Barlow was Clare Carlson’s first newspaper editor, a beloved mentor who inspired her career as a journalist. But, since retiring from his newspaper job, he had become a kind of pathetic figure—railing on about conspiracies, cover-ups, and other imaginary stories he was […]

Read More »

Diver’s Paradise by Davin Goodwin on Tour April 6 – May 8, 2020 Synopsis: After 25 years on the job, Detective Roscoe Conklin trades his badge for a pair of shorts and sandals and moves to Bonaire, a small island nestled in the southern Caribbean. But the warm water, palm trees, and sunsets are derailed […]

Read More »

How Deep is the Darkness A Charlie McClung Mystery by Mary Anne Edwards December 17, 2019 Book Blast Synopsis: Charlie McClung has always known about darkness, it’s part of being a police chief. But now it’s spreading throughout the town and creeping into his life. With each body found, the killer deepens the darkness and […]

Read More »

The Great Witches Baking Show by Nancy Warren on Tour February 1-29, 2019 Synopsis: A baker with secrets Witches in trouble The cameras are rolling Ready, set, die. Poppy Wilkinson is thrilled to be chosen as a contestant on The Great British Baking Contest. As an American with English roots, winning the crown as Britain’s […]

Read More »

Dangerous Ground by Susan Hunter on Tour February 17, 2020 to March 20, 2020 Synopsis: A Murder Among Friends … Everyone is anxious to connect with actor Ryan Malloy when he returns to town for his 15-year high school reunion. Everyone except crime writer Leah Nash. She doesn’t have many fond memories of Himmel High’s […]

Read More »

Strangers She Knows by Christina Dodd September 17, 2019 on Tour September 17 – October 1, 2019 Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown, Linda Howard, and Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd returns with the chilling finale to the Cape Charade trilogy. I have three deadly problems: I’ve […]

Read More »