The Great Witches Baking Show by Nancy Warren on Tour February 1-29, 2019 Synopsis: A baker with secrets Witches in trouble The cameras are rolling Ready, set, die. Poppy Wilkinson is thrilled to be chosen as a contestant on The Great British Baking Contest. As an American with English roots, winning the crown as Britain’s […]

Read More »

Dangerous Ground by Susan Hunter on Tour February 17, 2020 to March 20, 2020 Synopsis: A Murder Among Friends … Everyone is anxious to connect with actor Ryan Malloy when he returns to town for his 15-year high school reunion. Everyone except crime writer Leah Nash. She doesn’t have many fond memories of Himmel High’s […]

Read More »

Strangers She Knows by Christina Dodd September 17, 2019 on Tour September 17 – October 1, 2019 Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown, Linda Howard, and Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd returns with the chilling finale to the Cape Charade trilogy. I have three deadly problems: I’ve […]

Read More »

Wildcat Island: Murder on the Lake by Cy Wyss on Tour March 1-31, 2020 Synopsis: PJ—the photojournalist who turns into a black tabby every night—is back and sniffing out clues to a diabolical closed-room mystery! All PJ and Robert want is to be left alone to enjoy a long weekend on Erie Island, known to […]

Read More »

Road to Nowhere Tour Banner

Road To Nowhere by Cy Wyss on Tour September 1-30, 2019   Synopsis:   PJ Taylor, the feline shapeshifter, is back! Someone is kidnapping people’s pet cats and holding them for ransom. When PJ’s beloved niece is catnapped, the trail leads PJ to Nowhere, a tiny hamlet north of her hometown of Mayhap. What intrigues […]

Read More »

ONE NIGHT GONE by Tara Laskowski Tour Banner

One Night Gone by Tara Laskowski on Tour September 23 – October 4, 2019 Synopsis: “A subtly but relentlessly unsettling novel.” —TANA FRENCH, author of The Witch Elm It was the perfect place to disappear… One sultry summer, Maureen Haddaway arrives in the wealthy town of Opal Beach to start her life anew—to achieve her […]

Read More »