A War in Too Many Worlds by Elizabeth Crowens October 17 – November 11, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: The Time Traveler Professor The secret diaries of John Patrick Scott pick up at the close of 1917. British intelligence sends Scott to work undercover in Berlin with his old partner-in-crime, Wendell Mackenzie, as his outside […]

Read More »

Shifting and Shenanigans by Elizabeth Pantley October 10-21, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Paige and her adventurous Aunt Glo inherit a country inn from eccentric GeeGee. They pack up and hit the road, arriving at the charming place they both loved since childhood. Finally! They can get into the secret room in the basement that […]

Read More »

It’s News to Me by R.G. Belsky October 3-31, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Dashed dreams: she wanted to run for president one day, now she’s dead at 20 When Riley Hunt—a beautiful, smart, popular student at Easton College in Manhattan—is brutally murdered, it becomes a big story for TV newswoman Clare Carlson. After days […]

Read More »

The 13th Hour: Chaos by Richard Doetsch September 5 – 30, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: A Mesmerizing Thriller Told in Reverse On a warm Fourth of July in the quiet town of Byram Hills, Nick Quinn watches as his wife and daughter die in an unprecedented terrorist attack. Amid the disaster, Nick is approached […]

Read More »

The Damned Lovely by Adam Frost August 29 – September 23, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: “She wasn’t pretty but she was ours…” Sandwiched between seedy businesses in the scorching east LA suburb of Glendale, The Damned Lovely dive bar is as scarred as its regulars: ex-cops, misfits and loners. And for Sam Goss, it’s […]

Read More »

Death at the Manor by Katharine Schellman August 8 – September 2nd, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: The tortured spirits of the dead haunt a Regency-era English manor—but the true danger lies in the land of the living in the third installment in the Lily Adler mysteries, perfect for fans of Deanna Raybourn. Regency widow […]

Read More »

Heroes Ever Die by J. A. Crawford August 1-31, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: In his world, everyone wears a mask. When the actors who play iconic superheroes in big screen blockbusters start dying on set, Ken Allen, failed actor and neophyte detective, answers the call after the blame falls on effects expert Ray Ford, […]

Read More »

The Potrero Complex by Amy L Bernstein August 1-31, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Journalist Rags Goldner is battle-scarred and heartbroken after covering a devastating pandemic that rages in Baltimore for five years. She leaves the city with her partner in search of a simpler life in small-town Maryland—only to discover nothing in Canary is […]

Read More »

Depths of Deceit by Laura Oles July 25 – August 19, 2022 Virtual Book Tour Synopsis: Two sisters. One deadly secret. No time to lose. PI Jamie Rush has her hands full with small-time skip-tracing and surveillance jobs in Port Alene, Texas. The work is steady, though she still struggles to make ends meet. But […]

Read More »

Dead in the Alley by Sharon Michalove July 18 – August 12, 2022 Virtual Book Tour   Synopsis: When Bay Bishop’s husband was murdered in the alley behind their northern Michigan restaurant, she thought she’d lost the love of her life. Now she’s a suspect. And her high-school boyfriend, who left her broken-hearted years ago, […]

Read More »