Strangers She Knows by Christina Dodd September 17, 2019 on Tour September 17 – October 1, 2019 Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown, Linda Howard, and Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd returns with the chilling finale to the Cape Charade trilogy. I have three deadly problems: I’ve […]

Read More »

Wildcat Island: Murder on the Lake by Cy Wyss on Tour November 1-30, 2019 Synopsis: PJ—the photojournalist who turns into a black tabby every night—is back and sniffing out clues to a diabolical closed-room mystery! All PJ and Robert want is to be left alone to enjoy a long weekend on Erie Island, known to […]

Read More »

Road to Nowhere Tour Banner

Road To Nowhere by Cy Wyss on Tour September 1-30, 2019   Synopsis:   PJ Taylor, the feline shapeshifter, is back! Someone is kidnapping people’s pet cats and holding them for ransom. When PJ’s beloved niece is catnapped, the trail leads PJ to Nowhere, a tiny hamlet north of her hometown of Mayhap. What intrigues […]

Read More »

ONE NIGHT GONE by Tara Laskowski Tour Banner

One Night Gone by Tara Laskowski on Tour September 23 – October 4, 2019 Synopsis: “A subtly but relentlessly unsettling novel.” —TANA FRENCH, author of The Witch Elm It was the perfect place to disappear… One sultry summer, Maureen Haddaway arrives in the wealthy town of Opal Beach to start her life anew—to achieve her […]

Read More »

Speak No Evil Tour Banner

Speak No Evil by Liana Gardner on Tour October 1 – November 30, 2019 Synopsis: What if every time you told the truth, evil followed? My name is Melody Fisher. My daddy was a snake handler in Appalachia until Mama died. Though years have passed, I can still hear the rattle before the strike that […]

Read More »

A Pocketful of Lodestones by Elizabeth Crowens

The Time Traveler Professor, Book Two: A Pocketful of Lodestones by Elizabeth Crowens on Tour October 1-31, 2019 Synopsis: In 1914, the war to end all wars turns the worlds of John Patrick Scott, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, H.G. Wells, Rebecca West and Harry Houdini upside down. Doyle goes back to ancient China in his […]

Read More »