Confession by Carey Baldwin BOOK BLAST on March 11th on Tour April 2014 Book Details: Genre: Psychological Thrillers, Suspense Published by: Witness Impulse Publication Date: March 11, 2014 Number of Pages: 384 ISBN: 9780062314109 / 0062314106 Purchase Links: Tour Info: Book Formats: Edleweiss Hosting Options: Reviews, Guest Posts, Interviews Giveaway: Tour-Wide Synopsis: For fans of […]

Read More »

The Sound of Broken Glass by Deborah Crombie on Tour Feb 24th – March 31st, 2014 Book Details: Genre: MysteryPublished by: William MorrowPublication Date: February 25, 2014Number of Pages: 384ISBN: 9780061990649Purchase Links: Synopsis: In the past. . .home to the tragically destroyed Great Exhibition, a solitary thirteen-year-old boy meets his next-door neighbor, a recently widowed […]

Read More »

Let’s Dance by Frances Fyfield on Tour March 3-31, 2013 Book Details: Genre: Mystery & ThrillerPublished by: Witness ImpulsePublication Date: March 4, 2014Number of Pages: 280ISBN: 9780062301390 Purchase Links: Synopsis: When Isabel Burley returns home to care for her mother who is suffering from Alzheimer’s, she finds a bemused, angry old woman, prey to the […]

Read More »

Lying Dead by Aline Templeton on Tour Feb 10 – March 21, 2014 Book Details: Genre: Crime FictionPublished by: Witness Impulse, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublication Date: 2/11/2014Number of Pages: 513ISBN: 9780062301758Purchase Links: Synopsis: This moody and arresting thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French. On a beautiful, eerily quiet May morning, a girl is […]

Read More »

Little Girl Lost by Brian McGilloway on Tour February 17 – March 21, 2014 Book Details: Genre: ThrillerPublished by: Witness ImpulsePublication Date: 2/18/2014Number of Pages: 305ISBN: 9780062336583Purchase Links: Synopsis: During a winter blizzard a small girl is found wandering half-naked at the edge of an ancient woodland. Her hands are covered in blood, but it […]

Read More »

Dead End by Leigh Russell on Tour Jan 27 – Feb 28, 2014 Book Details: Genre: Mystery & Detective; Women SleuthsPublished by: Witness ImpulsePublication Date: 1/28/2014Number of Pages: 384ISBN: 9780062325631Series: DI Geraldine Steel #3, Stand AlonePurchase Links: Synopsis: When headmistress Abigail Kirby’s corpse is discovered in the woods, police are shocked to learn that her […]

Read More »