Shadow Ridge by M.E. Browning December 1-31, 2020 Tour Synopsis: Death is one click away when a string of murders rocks a small Colorado town in the first mesmerizing novel in M. E. Browning’s A Jo Wyatt Mystery series. Echo Valley, Colorado, is a place where the natural beauty of a stunning river valley meets […]

Read More »

All We Buried by Elena Taylor on Tour September 1-30, 2020 Synopsis: For fans of Julia Keller and Sheena Kamal, All We Buried disturbs the long-sleeping secrets of a small Washington State mountain town. Interim sheriff Elizabeth “Bet” Rivers has always had one repeat nightmare: a shadowy figure throwing a suspicious object into her hometown […]

Read More »