Open Tours

Partners In Crime Virtual Book Tours

  • Death and Conspiracy by Seeley James
    by GHott on October 10, 2019 at 3:07 pm

    Death and Conspiracy by Seeley James on Tour November 11 – December 6, 2019 Synopsis: Is Jacob Stearne a terrorist or a hero? After fabled Ranger Jacob Stearne kills two terrorists before they can shoot hundreds of worshippers, he’s sent […]

  • Murder in Montague Falls by Russ Colchamiro, Sawney Hatton, Patrick Thomas
    by GHott on September 22, 2019 at 6:36 pm

    Murder in Montague Falls by Russ Colchamiro, Sawney Hatton, Patrick Thomas on Tour December 1-31, 2019 Synopsis: WHITE HOT THRILLS! PITCH BLACK DEEDS! 3 TALES OF TEENS TACKLING THEIR DARKEST RITES OF PASSAGE Acclaimed storytellers Russ Colchamiro, […]

  • Strangers She Knows by Christina Dodd
    by GHott on September 7, 2019 at 5:22 pm

    Strangers She Knows by Christina Dodd September 17, 2019 on Tour September 17 – October 1, 2019 Synopsis: Perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Sandra Brown, Linda Howard, and Jayne Ann Krentz, New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd […]

  • The Deception by Kat Martin
    by GHott on September 1, 2019 at 12:32 pm

    The Deception by Kat Martin September 10, 2019 Book Blast Synopsis: “Fans of romantic suspense won’t be able to put this book down until the final page is turned.”―Publishers Weekly on The Deception When missing turns to […]

  • Smoke Screen by Terri Blackstock
    by GHott on August 30, 2019 at 7:43 pm

    Smoke Screen by Terri Blackstock on Tour October 28 – November 30, 2019 Synopsis: One father was murdered, and another convicted of his death. All because their children fell in love. Nate Beckett has spent his life fighting wildfires instead […]