Let’s Dance by Frances Fyfield on Tour March 3-31, 2013 Book Details: Genre: Mystery & ThrillerPublished by: Witness ImpulsePublication Date: March 4, 2014Number of Pages: 280ISBN: 9780062301390 Purchase Links: Synopsis: When Isabel Burley returns home to care for her mother who is suffering from Alzheimer’s, she finds a bemused, angry old woman, prey to the […]

Read More »

Lying Dead by Aline Templeton on Tour Feb 10 – March 21, 2014 Book Details: Genre: Crime FictionPublished by: Witness Impulse, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublication Date: 2/11/2014Number of Pages: 513ISBN: 9780062301758Purchase Links: Synopsis: This moody and arresting thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French. On a beautiful, eerily quiet May morning, a girl is […]

Read More »

First Night of Summer by Landon Parham on Tour March 2014 Book Details: Genre: Suspense / Crime Published by: Valiant BooksPublication Date: 02/15/2013Number of Pages: 315ISBN: 0988802503 ebook978-0988802506 hardcover978-0988802513 paperbackPurchase Links: Synopsis: WHEN TRAGEDY STRIKES, a father discovers that a journey of misfortune is sometimes the path to deliverance. The quaint mountain town of Ruidoso, […]

Read More »

Little Girl Lost by Brian McGilloway on Tour February 17 – March 21, 2014 Book Details: Genre: ThrillerPublished by: Witness ImpulsePublication Date: 2/18/2014Number of Pages: 305ISBN: 9780062336583Purchase Links: Synopsis: During a winter blizzard a small girl is found wandering half-naked at the edge of an ancient woodland. Her hands are covered in blood, but it […]

Read More »